2018 Cross Country Classifications

CLASS L TEAMS (501 & Above)  
Benton Emge Smithton
Breese Fairfield Olney
Carbondale   Flora Salem
Carriel-OF Fulton-OF Sparta
Carmi Gallatin Co. Triad
Carterville Harrisburg Unity Point
Centralia Herrin Waterloo
Chester Highland West Frankfort
Christopher Marion Wesclin
Collinsville Massac Co. Whiteside-BV
Dupo Mt.Vernon Wolf Branch
DuQuoin Murphysboro   
Eldorado Red Bud  


CLASS S TEAMS (Below 501)
Allendale-St.Mary's co-op Odin
Altamont Lutheran OLMC-Herrin
Ashley Opdyke Belle-Rive
Aviston Pinckneyville #204
Bluford Pope County
Central City Raccoon
Crab Orchard Rome
Creal Springs-Adams Selmaville
Evansville St.Andrew-Im. Lu. Co-op
Farrington St.Bruno Cath.-Pinckneyville
Field St.Clare-O'Fallon
First Baptist Acad.-O'Fallon   St.Joe Catholic-Olney
Geff St.John Luth.-Chester
Good Shepherd-Collinsville St.John Lutheran-RB
Grand Prairie St.Marks Lu.-Steeleville
Hardin County St.Mary's-Centralia
Imm. Conception-Columbia St.Mary's-Mt.Vernon
Kell St.Theresa-ACA Co-op
Lick Creek Steeleville
Marissa Summersville
Maryville Christian Tamaroa
Nashville Tr.Lu.-Red Bud
New Hebron-Robinson Unity Christian-Energy
New Hope Waltonville
New Horizon-Centralia Wayne City
Norris City Omaha-Enfield Willow Grove
N.Wamac-Irvington Co-op Woodlawn



Latest Forum Posts

Who's Online

We have 362 guests and no members online