SIJHSAA STEERING COMMITTEE

*The Steering Committee shall be appointed by the Board of Control or the Executive Director. The committee shall meet regularly in October and March each year (one week prior to the regular Board of Control meetings) and other times as deemed necessary.

**The Steering Committee shall serve in an advisory capacity to the Board of Control and shall perform other functions as directed and given authority by the Board of Control.

***A full report of any action taken by the Steering Committee shall be kept in the files of the Executive Director of the SIJHSAA

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chuck Goforth (Anna)

Jason Finke (Nashville)

Rick Franklin (Olney)

Greg Frehner (Vienna)

Mitch Haskins (Mounds)

Russ Hobbs (Christopher)

Rod Kloeckner (Breese)

Mary Ringering (Red Bud)

Tom Roper (Marion)

David Russel (Carterville)

Lewis Schweizer (Pinckneyville)

Jerry Travelstead (Pinckneyville)